Burma boutiques

Each Burma boutique has its own character.

For Bruno Zarcate, the strong stylistic challenge coincides with exceptional know-how.

  • Burma Office

    8, boulevard des Capucines
    75009 PARIS
    TEL : 00 33 1 42 66 27 09
    contact@bijouxburma.com

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Capucines

    8, boulevard des Capucines
    75009 PARIS
    TEL : 00 33 1 42 66 21 51
    capucines@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:45 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Paix

    16, rue de la Paix
    75002 PARIS
    TEL : 00 33 1 42 61 60 64
    paix@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma François Ier

    50, rue François Ier
    75008 PARIS
    TEL : 00 33 1 47 23 70 93
    francois1er@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Saint Honoré

    346, rue Saint-Honoré
    75001 PARIS
    TEL : 00 33 1 42 96 08 42
    sthonore@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Faubourg

    72, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
    75008 PARIS
    TEL : 00 33 1 42 65 18 02
    faubourg@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Boutique Ciro

    14, rue de Castiglione
    75001 PARIS
    TEL : 00 33 1 42 60 69 56
    castiglione@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Cannes

    20, boulevard de la Croisette
    06400 CANNES
    TEL : 00 33 4 93 68 67 20
    cannes@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Nice

    16, avenue de Verdun
    06000 NICE
    TEL : 00 33 4 93 87 95 88
    nice@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Monaco

    17, avenue des Spélugues - Galerie Métropole - niveau 1 - Boutique 13
    98000 MONACO
    TEL : 00 377 97 98 33 19
    monaco@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Bruxelles

    52, avenue Louise
    1050 BRUXELLES
    BELGIQUE
    TEL : 00 32 25 13 29 14
    bruxelles@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Genève

    90, rue du Rhône
    1204 GENEVE
    SUISSE
    TEL : 00 41 22 311 06 40
    geneve@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Monday to Saturday
    From 10:30 am to 6:30 pm

    View on Google Maps →

  • Burma Dubaï Mall

    D. M. Fashion Avenue
    Ground Floor - 316
    DUBAI MALL
    UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
    TEL : 00 971 43 24 69 19
    dubaimall@bijouxburma.com

    Open from Sunday to Wednesday
    From10:00 am to 11:00 pm

    Open from Thursday to Saturday
    From 10:00 am to 00:00 pm